fbpx
Med Aesthetics Miami
Google Rating

2601 Southwest 37th Avenue #603, Miami

4.9 340 reviews

Recent Blog Posts
Search
 

Reviews

Med Aesthetics Miami IconMed Aesthetics Miami

2601 Southwest 37th Avenue #603, Miami

4.9 340 reviews

  • Avatar Shane S ★★★★★ a month ago
    Amazing experience. Very cooperative staff. The staff really helped accommodate my special requests to focus my laser treatments on specific areas and were very considerate of my pain tolerance (it wasn’t painful!). The staff is very patient … More and helpful.
  • Avatar Amalia Torres ★★★★★ a month ago
    Very happy with the results that I have had in the procedures that have been done, Rossana is a wonderful person,very professional and a perfectionist her work, thank you very much Med Aesthetics Miami 🤗❤️
  • Avatar JM 4Ever ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Rosana and her Team are very kind and professional. The equipments are modern. My skin looks fantastic and clean. Rosana is very flexible and extremely knowledgeable. Thank you so much for the Good job. Yomari
  • Avatar Laura Barfield ★★★★★ a year ago
    The service is AWESOME!!! Thank you guys, I recommend this place 100% I’m still doing my treatment and I really happy with.
  • Avatar Rosa Alvarez ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Excellent service! The receptionist as well as Jessica are very professional. It was a pleasant experience. Thank you!
  • Avatar Jane Alvarado ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    They were polite and I saw good results on my face after the treatment..thank you guys I'll be going back for another treatment.
  • Avatar Susan L ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I’ve been coming here for years now to see Lilliana for laser hair removal and she is the best! Not only are there prices extremely reasonable, she is very thorough and goes over an area multiple times to make sure to cover every inch. … More I’ve been to places that do one measly patchy pass and tell you to come back in a month. Not here! And when it comes to Brazilian believe me she gets INNN there lol. I only have to come once every 3 months now for maintenance. Also Rosana the owner is awesome too 🙂 All of their services they don’t price gouge like many other places. I highly recommend checking it out for whatever you need
  • Avatar Eleanor Mcdaniel ★★★★ 7 months ago
    Loved the whole experience and everyone was awesome and so kind and helpful, including Chad, Molly, Yvonne whom I spoke with over the phone and most especially Angela, she did a great job at making me feel comfortable and helping control … More pain management
  • Avatar Megan ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Great staff, short wait time, seeing results of laser hair after 4 sessions. Will be back!
  • Avatar Eve D ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    This place does excellent facials!!! Very professional and good customer service!
  • Avatar Chris G ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I have been coming here for a few years now and have had several pixel with radio frequency treatments, as well as Morpheus8. Rosanna is absolutely amazing, shes is extremely knowledgeable when it comes to skin care and aesthetics. I have … More seen a dramatic improvement in my stretch marks and acne scars thanks to her professional help.
  • Avatar Cassie ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I’ve been coming here for years now to see Lilliana for laser hair removal and she is the best! Not only are there prices extremely reasonable, she is very thorough and goes over an area multiple times to make sure to cover every inch. … More I’ve been to places that do one measly patchy pass and tell you to come back in a month. Not here! And when it comes to Brazilian believe me she gets INNN there lol. I only have to come once every 3 months now for maintenance. Also Rosana the owner is awesome too 🙂 All of their services they don’t price gouge like many other places. I highly recommend checking it out for whatever you need